This page in other versions: Latest (4.13) | 4.12 | 4.11 | 4.10 | 3.6 | Development

Navigation

Warning: This documentation is for a pre-release version of pgAdmin 4

Clear Saved Passwords

Use Clear Saved Password functionality to clear the saved password for the database server.

_images/clear_saved_password.png

Clear Saved Password shows in the context menu for the selected server as well as under the Object menu on the top menu bar.

Use Clear SSH Tunnel Password functionality to clear the saved password of SSH Tunnel to connect to the database server.

_images/clear_tunnel_password.png

Clear SSH Tunnel Password shows in the context menu for the selected server as well as under the Object menu on the top menu bar.

Note: It will be enabled/visible when the password for the selected database server is already saved.