Fork me on GitHub

This page in other versions: Latest (8.3) | 8.2 | 8.1 | 8.0 | 7.8 | 6.21 | Development

Navigation

Warning: This documentation is for a pre-release version of pgAdmin 4

Change Ownership Dialog

Use the Change Ownership dialog to change the ownership of the shared servers. This dialog will appear if a user has been deleted from User Management and owned some shared servers.

Choose the user who will own the shared servers from the drop-down.

Change ownership dialog

Click the Change button to change the ownership.

The shared servers owned by the user will be deleted if the user is not selected from the drop-down.

Change ownership dialog

Click the Change button to change the ownership; click Close to exit the dialog.