Contents
This page in other versions: Latest (9.18) | 9.17 | 9.16 | Development This document in other formats: PDF | ePub | Tarball

Change Ownership Dialog

Use the Change Ownership dialog to change the ownership of the shared servers. This dialog will appear if a user has been deleted from User Management and owned some shared servers.

Choose the user who will own the shared servers from the drop-down.

Change ownership dialog

Click the Change button to change the ownership.

The shared servers owned by the user will be deleted if the user is not selected from the drop-down.

Change ownership dialog

Click the Change button to change the ownership; click Close to exit the dialog.