Fork me on GitHub

This page in other versions: Latest (6.16) | 6.15 | 6.14 | 6.13 | Development

This document in other formats: PDF | ePub | Tarball

Navigation

Change Ownership Dialog

Use the Change Ownership dialog to change the ownership of the shared servers. This dialog will appear if a user has been deleted from User Management and owned some shared servers.

Choose the user who will own the shared servers from the drop-down.

Change ownership dialog

Click the Change button to change the ownership.

The shared servers owned by the user will be deleted if the user is not selected from the drop-down.

Change ownership dialog

Click the Change button to change the ownership; click Close to exit the dialog.